Staff Directory

Lyle Murray, Chief    44-126  lmurray@citymtpia.com

Carrie Cooksey-Alvarez, Administrative Assistant ccooksey@citymtpia.com

Ryan Pilling, Lieutenant    44-112 rpilling@citymtpia.com

Mike Stalder, Sergeant    44-117  mstalder@citymtpia.com

Marc McConnell, Sergeant    44-115 mmcconnell@citymtpia.com

Gene Dietzenbach, Sergeant    44-119 gdietzenbach@citymtpia.com

Nate Ensminger, K-9 Officer    44-113 nensminger@citymtpia.com

Dana Kuster, Evidence/Patrol Officer    44-128 dkuster@citymtpia.com

Rich Lanhpier, Patrol Officer    44-122 rlanphier@citymtpia.com

Elijah Gnann, Patrol Officer    44-125 egnann@citymtpia.com

Ron Galusha, Patrol Officer    44-114 rgalusha@citymtpia.com

Brad Gillis, Patrol Officer    44-116 bgillis@citymtpia.com

Keith Dugger, Patrol Officer    44-127 kdugger@citymtpia.com

Robert Szewczyk, Patrol Officer    44-124  rszewczyk@citymtpia.com

Chantz Vargus, Patrol Officer  44-123  cvargus@citymtpia.com

Jared Walker, Community Service Officer  44-121 jwalker@citymtpia.com   

 

RECORD SEARCH BY PUBLIC EMPLOYEE – $25.00 per hour, pro-rated plus copy fee.