Contact Us

City Administrator

Brent Schleisman

schleisman@iowatelecom.net

319.385.1470

City Clerk

Florence Olomon

flo1@iowatelecom.net

319.385.1472

Deputy Clerk

Lori Davis

lori@cityofmountpleasantiowa.org

319.385.1471

Building & Zoning Administrator

Jack Swarm

jack@cityofmountpleasantiowa.org

319.385.1474

Park & Recreation Department

Gary Grunow

gagrunow@gmail.com

319.385.1476

Park & Recreation Department

Ashley Lohmann

mpparkandrec@gmail.com

319.385.1476

Chief of Police

Ron Archer

mppolice@iowatelecom.net

319.385.1450

Director of Public Works 

Rick Mullin

rmullin@iowatelecom.net

319.385.1480

Fire Chief

Stewart Kinney

319.385.1470

City Attorney

Patrick Brau

319.385.2511

Mount Pleasant Utilities Manager

Jack Hedgecock

319.385.2121

Library Director

Jeff Meyer

319.385.1490

Department of Public Health

Travis Johnson

319.385.3141